Get a chance to win 1 of 100 motorcycles for every P1,500.00 single-receipt purchase at The SM Store or via Call to Deliver! Just use GCash or PayMaya to pay from October 15, 2020 to January 15, 2021 to qualify.

First Draw (November 16, 2020)
15 winners - GCash users
15 winners - PayMaya users

Second Draw (December 16, 2020)
15 winners - GCash users
15 winners - PayMaya users

Final Draw (January 18, 2021)
20 winners - GCash users
20 winners - PayMaya users

Raffle draws are done electronically with the supervision of a DTI representative. Non-winning entries after each draw date will be included in the next draws.


  1. This promo is open to all The SM Store customers using GCash or PayMaya QR to pay for in-store or Call to Deliver transactions.
  2. The customer earns one electronic raffle entry for every P1,500.00 in a single-receipt purchase at The SM Store or via Call to Deliver, paid using GCash or PayMaya (QR or iPay88).
  3. Promo period is from October 15, 2020 to January 15, 2021 at all The SM Store branches.


Earning of Entries/Draw Dates
Customer who meets the minimum purchase requirement and pays either via GCash or PayMaya QR automatically qualifies for the e-raffle.

Claiming of Prizes

  1. Winners should present the following documents when claiming their prizes:
      • Original signed winner's notification letter
      • TIN ID or BIR Form 1905 (original and photocopy)
      • Two (2) valid IDs (with photo and signature, original and photocopy)
      • Proof of GCash or PayMaya account
  2. Redemption period is until 60 days upon receipt of the original notification letter.
  3. Unclaimed prizes within 60 days upon receipt of the notification letter will be forfeited in favor of The SM Store, with prior approval from DTI.
  4. Prizes to be given away are are Rusi MP-125 Surf motorcycles or equivalent. Colors may vary depending on availability of motorcycle.
  5. Prize is not convertible to cash but is transferrable.

Announcement of Winners
Announcement of winners will be done at all The SM Store branches. Winner's names will be displayed on The SM Store's website, and GCash's and PayMaya's social media channels.

Claiming of Prizes
  1. Computation of purchase requirement shall include all regular and discounted items in The SM Store except purchases of cell cards, phone cards, SM Gift Cards, SM Gift Pass, concert tickets (and other customer service products).
  2. All employees of Mynt, PayMaya Philippines Inc., SM Mart, Inc. their affiliates, their advertising agencies, relatives up to the second degree of consanguinity or affinity, and minors are disqualified to participate in this promotion.
  3. Promo organizer's decision is final with the concurrence of DTI.
  4. GCash and PayMaya will shoulder 20% tax for prizes exceeding P10,000.
  5. Winner will be responsible for registering motorcycle in accordance with the Land Transportation Office (LTO) guidelines.

For more details and inquiries specific to the use of GCash and PayMaya, contact support via:
  • GCash: 2882 (official hotline) or
  • PayMaya: 88457788 (official hotline) or

Congratulations to the following winners of a brand-new Rusi motorcycle drawn last November 16, 2020!

GCash Winners
Kristian Lois MangabanImelda MangundayaLaurry Aquino
Melissa De GuzmanMichael Angelo MedranoRomuga Virgilio
Renalie LocsinGeorge SebastianReniel Larion
Christy Ann RespicioWella Mae AlfonsoMichael Andrew Agustin
Mary Ann Christine ArcaMarvin Quitoy
Eiman Ryan Laroda
PayMaya Winners
Ben Zenos FernandezMalvin Orotea ApiladoRodolph Dadale
Alvina NerKimberly Grace DyCharielyn Sunga
Mary Grace ArcinasDunald VillarinoMaria Cristine Chua
Dante Comon
Lance FortuMary Joy Paragas
Maria Cristina MendozaRichard Dean OanesJaycee Fernandez


Congratulations to the following winners of a brand-new Rusi motorcycle drawn last December 18, 2020!

GCash Winners
Mary Joyce KumagaiNilda FloresPelasalome Alayan
Mary Grace AntonioGilbert DadiosAdelbert Esparagoza
Kristine ManansalaEstrella RamosKristine Ann Madrid
Kate Canlapan
Michael BuncalanKervin Ching
John Ivan GojarChar Mae BelmonteMary Lovely Joy Rana
PayMaya Winners
Lady Joy InocencioMaricel VelasquezNatividad Candelaria
Eliaquim De GuzmanJairo SeseDan Aldrin Bordon
Mark Vincent PoSienna SalvadorHarvey Lor
Huang Sandra YapEmmanuel YongPatricia Piedad
Merlita YontingMary Ann TeeMaria Lorina Lazaro

This promo is valid from November 15, 2020 to January 15, 2021 in all The SM Store branches nationwide. Per DTI Fair Trade Permit No. FTEB-106626, Series of 2020.

ERRATUM: One of the initially published winners for the first draw was not reachable for verification and had to be replaced with the concurrence of DTI.